Col. (res.) Ofer Haruvi
Conference Chairperson

An expert active in the remotely manned systems field for over 30 years

Dr. Uzi Landau

Chairman of the Board, Rafael

Shuki Yehuda

EVP Strategy & CTO, Elbit Systems Headqurters

Brian Wynne

President & CEO, AUVSI 

Harel Locker

Chairman of the Board, IAI

Michael Armon

Israeli President, AUVSI; and Chairman, Autonomous Systems Society, Association of Engineers

Prof. Lior Elbaz

Head, Israel Fuel Cells Consortium, Department of Chemistry, Bar-Ilan University

Roy Shmuel

CEO, Sightec

Yair Ramati

Advisory Board Member, iHLS

Amit Lifschitz

Chief Superintendent, Acting Head, R&D Division, Technologies & IT Dept., Israel Police

Yair Dubester

Steering Forum member, Unmanned Systems Union, AEAi.

Dr. Andrew D. Shepherd

Executive Director and Chief Scientist for Unmanned Aerial Systems, Sinclair College

Shay Levy

CEO, Simplex Interactive

Jeffrey A. Miller

Vice President for Administration, Sinclair College

Asaad Joubran

Business Development lead, India and MENA, Zipline

Tomer Malchi

Founder and CTO, ASIO Technologies

Amit Regev

Founder & CTO, COLUGO

Eric Freeman

CEO, Alpha Unmanned Systems

Dror Ben-David

Neural Networks, Head of R&D Labs (NNRDL), Matrix IT

Ben Alfi